kontakt

Schulsprengel Bozen Stadtzentrum

Leonardo-da-Vinci-Straße 13

39100 Bozen

 

Telefon: (+39) 0471 979428

 

Email:

ssp.bozenstadt@schule.suedtirol.it

Ssp.Bozenstadt@pec.prov.bz.it

 

 

Direktion

Direktorin

Ingrid Pertoll Froner


Sekretariat

Schulsekretärin

Carmelina Parisi

Direkte Telefonwahl: 0471 303119

Carmelina.Parisi@schule.suedtirol.it

 

Qualifizierter Sekretariatsassistent

Roland Mulser 

Roland.Mulser@schule.suedtirol.it

 

Qualifizierte Sekretariatsassistentin

Paula Mauracher

Paula.Mauracher@schule.suedtirol.it

 

Sekretariatsassitentin

Maria Paula Morandell

Maria-Paula.Morandell@schule.suedtirol.it

 

Verwaltungssachbearbeiter

Katarina Kovacova

Katarina.Kovacova@schule.suedtirol.it


Gremien